Jayden LeBeau
SOSA Staff

SOSA Staff

Miami Trace’s LeBeau named FAC POY, all-league football teams announced

The Frontier Athletic Conference has announced its all-league football team.

SOSA Staff

WASHINGTON C.H. — After leading Miami Trace to a second consecutive playoff berth, Panthers running back Jayden LeBeau has been named the Frontier Athletic Conference’s Player of the Year.

LeBeau was magnificent all season long, leading the way for a high-powered Miami Trace offense. Behind it, the Panthers finished 7-4, ending their season with a playoff loss to Bishop Hartley in Week 11 — a game where LeBeau ran for 180 yards and a touchdown on just 17 carries.

Joining LeBeau with all-conference honors are teammates Weston Melvin, Dylan Alltop and Kylan Kapp.

Jackson, the FAC champion at 5-0 in conference play, saw seven players earn all-league honors. On that list is Jacob Winters, Grant Mastin, Cade Wolford, Drew Bragg, Tristan Prater, Ty Jones and Xander Karagosian.

Rounding out the FAC’s all-league football list is Chillicothe’s Maxwell Lee, Isaac McCory, Xzavier Doss and Jaiden Cain, Washington’s Tanner Lemaster, Rishaun Burns, Tyler Tackage and AJ Dallmayer, Hillsboro’s Chris Stout, Canaan Griffith and Derek Whitt, and McClain’s Braden Wright and Andrew Potts.

Share this post